Redegatan 10, Västra Frölunda

031 - 29 22 55

Redegatan 10, Västra Frölunda

031 - 29 22 55


Kontakt

Start

-

Kontakt

Kontaktformulär





Personal

Peder Hilmersson

Byggsäljare

Tel: 031-696122

peder@orns.se
Christian Elofsson

Lagerpersonal / Butiksäljare

Tel: 031-696127

christian@orns.se
David Thörner

Butikschef

Tel: 031-696121

david@orns.se

 

Daniel Blomqvist

Butiksäljare

daniel@orns.se
Björn Pettersson

Chaufför

 

Lennart Kennebring

Byggsäljare

lennart@orns.se

Christoffer Levander

Pappaledig

christoffer@orns.se

 

Bennet Thörner

VD

bennet@orns.se

 

Susanna Thörner

Chef

susanna@orns.se

Visa all personal